Arzy™'s Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Arzy the Absol, Dec 2, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Arzy the Absol

SteamID:STEAM_0:0:34834048

In-Game Name [the name you play with]:Arzy™

Do you know and understand the rules?:Yes, I know and understand the rules that are listed in the MOTD, though I am sometimes unclear about the gray area rules and unlisted rules that sometimes get used, such as what grenades are KOSable.

Average time you play per day and when did you start playing with our server? [estimate this]:On average I play roughly 3 hours every couple of days, and I started playing on the server in August 2015.

Do you use your microphone in-game?:Yes, I regularly use my mic in-game and in Team-speak.

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?:Yes, I have previous experience, I used to administrate on a Jailbreak server in Counter-Strike:Source. I was the rank of Privileged admin, where my jobs were to handle more severe punishments, such as short term bans, permanent bans, permanent muting and gagging, and Dealing out punishment to lower admins if they broke the rules.

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [in 60 or more words]:I believe I should be given a spot on your staff, because I would like to start helping out more on the servers, as well as help out later at night,when the other staff start getting off. I am friendly and in general do not explode and take it out on people. I also go out of my way to explain the motd and explain our features on the server to new players/guests, because I enjoy making a guests first experience on our server as good as I possibly can, Because I want our player count to increase. I also now feel that we are starting to admittedly lack in staff available to be on the server.