Dino - Moderator Application - STEAM_0:0:42113908

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Dino, Jan 17, 2016.

?

WILL YOU ALLOW ME TO SERVE THE EMPEROR WELL?

1. YES!

42.9%
  2. NEVER!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. THE EMPEROR IS FALSE!

57.1%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dino

Dino New Member

In-Game Name: Dino

Steam32ID: STEAM_0:0:42113908

Age and Date Of Birth: April 30, 199X

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?:

I was a veteran in a past server, along with Cook. We had some short-term jobs there, but we were still able to gag, mute, and kick.

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [70 Word Minimum]:
    As you know, we're short on staff due to previous staff resigning, leading to the trickle in remaining staff. I'm very active, and very commited to staying in the server for a time being.
    Aswell as many staff members not being on (and if they're on it's to punch their card in), I will be the sort of vanguard hanging over to make sure nothing goes SNAFU. (as it usually does.)
    It's known to many people that (infact, everyone) that I am more lenient when it comes to drill and discipline, but that's because I use my place as a high-up to teach those beneath me and to get them to learn from their mistakes. Not just put them down, to shut them up for the time being.

In your own words, what is the purpose of a staff member? [60 Word Minimum]:
    Feelin' pretty altruistic.
    To be like any other player, just with abilities that enable him/her to assist other players and/or deal justice to the naughty. The job of an admin is to apply his/her said abilities to the server in a way that benefits everyone, and not just to punish the players. They're guiders that keep people on track so that conflict doesn't lead to more conflict, (rdm leading to more rdm leading to more slays.)