Exilium's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Exilium, Oct 31, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Exilium

Exilium Guy that died to Blue Buff

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:77958554

In-Game Name [the name you play with]: Exilium

Did you read the rules?: Yes.

Average time you play per day and when did you start playing with our server? [estimate this]: I joined the server around the end of April 2014 and been playing ever since. I play around 2-3 hours during the weekday and 4+ hours on the weekend.

Do you use your microphone in-game?: Yes.

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?: I was a former Admin x2 for the TTT Us Server, which I'm currently reapplying. During that time I handled mostly RDMers, Ghosters, and those that disrupted the server and its players.

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [in 60 or more words]: In short, the reason why I want to become staff again solely lies on the fact that this server and the community are my home. I want to keep it clean of RDM'ers, Ghoster's, and any other nuisances that may arise, in order the keep the server fun for its players in times of need. I also strongly dislike not being able to help those on the server when there are no staff online. I don't want to just play on the server but also help moderate it.

What motivated you to apply now?: Ever since I resigned 4 months ago to deal with school and family issues I've been itching to get back to the server. I didn't want to reapply right away as I wanted to get to know the new players and staff that joined during my absence. Now after a week of getting to know all those new faces, :3 I believe it is time to reapply.

Please name one administrator and a Super Admin or higher: Omega as Administrator and Kog as Super Admin. Slimysnakeuk is also the server owner.