[IM] Etheo Boxxman - Moderator Application - STEAM_0:1:35175399

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Etheo Boxxman, Feb 20, 2016.

1. Etheo Boxxman

Etheo Boxxman Member

In-Game Name: [IM] Etheo Boxxman

Steam32ID [STEAM_0:0:XXXXXXX Format]: STEAM_0:1:35175399

Age and Date Of Birth: 17, 06/19/1998 [American date format]

How many warns do you have currently?:
    I believe I have had two warns in the past, both I believe from CM, but that was quite some time ago, I couldn't recall their reasons if my life depended on it. [edit: Recently found out from wheatly that I don't have any warns at all.]

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?: I've staffed for years, and hosted servers in the past under various games, and to keep things short I've staffed on a total of four darkRP servers, with three of them being under the same community name, I was an admin on the three and I dealt with the occasional rule break, and I overseered the moderators and kept the higher ups informed on them when required. The other serer I was a moderator, I simply played the game and dealt with rdmers when the need arose. Other than that, I've been an admin on a TTT server, and a hl2rp server, the first of which I dealt with, as expected, the occasional rule breaker. All in all, I've a total of about 3400 hours in gmod, 2000 of them easily having been spent as staff members on these various servers.