[IM] Master Matthew's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Master Matthew, Nov 15, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Master Matthew

SteamID:
    STEAM_0:0:42478934

In-Game Name [the name you play with]:
    [IM] Master Matthew

Do you know and understand the rules?:
    Yes, I know and understand the rules.

Average time you play per day and when did you start playing with our server? [estimate this]:
    I play about 5 hours a Day at Most, and 3 at the least.
    I started playing on IceMod in mid September 2015.

Do you use your microphone in-game?:
    Yes, I use my Microphone in-game.

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?:
    I have had previous staff experience, I was an administrator on another TTT server, I handled Bans, Kicks, and Slays.

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [in 60 or more words]:
    When I started playing IceMod, I had just left a previous TTT Server (not the server I was administrator on) I had been playing on, the server went down and never came back up
    I went looking for a new one, and I found IceMod. Throughout my experience here, I have noticed similarities between this server and the
    other one, which makes it good, and bad, the major similarity that is a downfall, is the lack of staff on. Unfortunately, this server and
    the one I was on before this would have staff on at a consistent time, but after that time, the staff would disappear for the majority of the day.
    Following this absence would be a spree of RDM, Hacking and other unruly activities, Similarly, this server has RDMing and Unruly activities when staff is not present.
    Fortunately, since I am on when no other staff are, that means I could fill in the role at a point when no staff are present. More importantly, with my