Important [IM] Weltlek - Moderator Application - STEAM_0:1:53261484

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by [IM] Weltlek, May 4, 2016.

1. [IM] Weltlek

[IM] Weltlek Weltlek
    Name Changed

In-Game Name:[IM] Weltlek

Steam32ID [STEAM_0:0:XXXXXXX Format]:STEAM_0:1:53261484

Age and Date Of Birth: March 1st 2000

How many warns do you have currently?: 1 or 2. These were from vulgare language warnings.

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?:
    Yes, I do have previous staff experience on a old TTT server that went to ruins. I was a Admin on the server and loved by a lot of players.

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [70 Word Minimum]:

In full detail would be that I'd love to be a staff member. I love this server and I love the community even more! The server is fun and at times it can get a "Little" out of control. I think with a little more help from some kind people and some more love the server would be 20x better. I also have experience being a Admin of a server so I know how to do all the commands such as kick, gag, ban, mute, tp, and admin speak command. I also know how to handle RDM reports and from watching your staff I got a little more better at it and was writing notes when it came to this. I have read the full MOTD and the players like me. I will try to be on daily so i can help some players out and have fun with some of them.

In your own words, what is the purpose of a staff member? [60 Word Minimum]: