Jittery Jared - Moderator Application - STEAM_0:0:42336052

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Jittery Jared, Mar 5, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jittery Jared

Jittery Jared Member

In-Game Name:
    [IM] Jittery Jared

Steam32ID [STEAM_0:0:XXXXXXX Format]:
    STEAM_0:0:42336052

Age and Date Of Birth:
    16 years old 7/25/1999

How many warns do you have currently?:
    5 warns

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?:
    I have no staff experience.

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [70 Word Minimum]:
    I have a good understanding of the rules and I am a very active player. I love the server and i get along with people very well. I want to stop the cheaters, trolls, and rule breakers so people can enjoy the server and have fun. There are many times where there is no staff on the server and there is total chaos and I wish I could do something about it.

In your own words, what is the purpose of a staff member? [60 Word Minimum]:
    The purpose of a staff member is to help people and punish the rule breakers so people can enjoy the game. Without staff members people will do whatever they want because there no consequences and ruin the fun for other people. A staff members should use their power to enforce the rules and not use their power for things like revenge.

What motivated you to apply now?:
    I have a lot of experience on the server and I know most of the people on icemod, and I have a good understanding of the rules.

Do you to consent to a interview via teamspeak regarding our rules and requirements?:
    Yes.

Do you understand that this a volunteered for and you may be expected to be on for a minimum number of hours each week to keep the rank?:
    Yes.

Last edited: Mar 5, 2016
  2. Murdoc Niccals

Murdoc Niccals Murdoc "I can't spell my own name" Niccals
    Name Changed

+support