Nyte's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Nyte Skobo, May 28, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nyte Skobo

Nyte Skobo Permanently Banned Cheater

In-Game Name: ๖ۣۜNyte Skobo -IM-

Steam32ID [STEAM_0:0:XXXXXXX Format]: STEAM_0:0:42221884

Age and Date Of Birth:
    Age 16, 3/3/2000

How many warns do you have currently?: 0

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?: I was an administrator on a server community called Hazard Gaming, but left due to disagreements over ranks and other problems. Co-owned, managed, and was the director of a community called Reassembled Gaming. I was part of r-G for 2 years and left because my computer died. Since then I have got a new computer. I was mainly in charge of discipline and recruitment.

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [70 Word Minimum]: I have only played on this server for a short time, and I have been impressed by the orginization and set-up this server has. The only problem I had was that there wasn't much staff on late at night, and trolls ran rampant. I believe that my experience and skill in administrating will definitely benefit this server and I will do my best to improve the community to the best of my ability.

In your own words, what is the purpose of a staff member? [60 Word Minimum]: From my experience, the staff is the support structure of a server. Without the staff, popularity and judgement fall. The staff is what keeps a server stable, and keeps the morons of the internet from ruining the game for others. The staff enforce the rules and dish out judgement accordingly. Staff will keep their important role in keeping the peace of the server.