[OBN™XXXIX][IM]CAPITOL B-Moderator Application-STEAM_0:1:58416359

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Capitol B, May 5, 2016.

1. Capitol B

Capitol B New Member

In-Game Name:
    [OBN™XXXIX][IM]CAPITOL B

Steam32ID [STEAM_0:0:XXXXXXX Format]:
    STEAM_0:1:58416359

Age and Date Of Birth:
    18 and 08/29/1997

How many warns do you have currently?:

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?:
    Yes I do, I was an admin on another TTT server called E3D that is no longer in existence. I handled RDMs, gags, and alot of bans both perma and not.

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [70 Word Minimum]:
    I believe I should be given a spot on the staff team because I am on everyday (sometimes not the weekends), I get along with everyone, I don't break the rules but when I mess up I'm reasonable and I take my punishment instead of freaking out and whining like most do, when staff aren't on usually people will say "no staff let's do what we want" and I will still try to enforce the rules but with no staff powers I can't do much enforcing and if it gets to outta hand I will notify a staff member that is online but sometimes they won't respond and if I was staff and it was a reasonable time I would respond by doing what I signed up for.

In your own words, what is the purpose of a staff member? [60 Word Minimum]: