Pinks Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by ღPinkღ, Oct 2, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ღPinkღ

ღPinkღ ~Senpai~

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:70863447

In-Game Name [the name you play with]: ღ[IM]Pinkღ

Do you know and understand the rules?: Yes I do!!! :)

Average time you play per day and when did you start playing with our server? [estimate this]: Hmm, the last week I have spent about 200 minutes per session. I started playing on this server during the summer. I did take a couple month break for reasons, but I believe at least 4-5 months.

Do you use your microphone in-game?: Yes!

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?: Yes, I was mod on another server, It had not worked out due to personal reasons. I handles bans, slays, kicks, votes, gagging and muting.

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [in 60 or more words]: I believe I should have a spot on the team is because I have been on the server and contributing to it for a while and I wont ever stop. When I'm on the server I do find a lot of people not following the rules, glitching out of the map, and using excessive language, its not something I like to sit around and watch so I would like to be mod to help better the community and make sure the server stays nice and friendly. When I say nice I mean not calling each other the N word, and other things like that. Also because I have found a lot of people on the server who I like to call my friends now, Some of you I would even call family to me. I have made so many great connections! So yeah, basically I just dont want the server to go down and I think I could help making the community a nicer place! (I know its a run on sentence, and I might of said some things over again)