1. Join our DarkRP Server!
  2. We have a discord server! Click me to join the fun

Sgtdannyman Ban Appeal

Discussion in 'Bans/Unbans' started by Sgtdannyman, Apr 9, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sgtdannyman

Sgtdannyman New Member

Your in-game name:

Your Steam name: Sgtdannyman

Your Steam32 ID: STEAM_0:1:42767840

Name of the server you were banned: ICEMOD TTT

Your side of the story: Well my side of the story is a sketchy one. Flarp and TS|Tommy were mass rdming. So the server took sides, almost like a counter strike game. Rdmers that joined versus counter rdmers. After a while of getting slaughtered again and again me and ckutz decided to fight back against them and considerably mass rdmed. I know it was wrong and it was a stupid decision even though I knew an admin could just deal with it or we could get them karma banned. Of all people I shouldve known because I used to be a admin myself on a server known as =BA= Bro Alliance all the way until the server got shut down by our owner. ItsyBitsy (Now called Dirk <3 on my profile if you dont believe me.

So yes. I did mass rdm, I know it was wrong and I am truly sorry. I got frustrated and thought to myself it is 1am right now and I havent seen an admin in a while. I thought my only true option was to rdm back and hope that they would leave. Thats why Ckutz used his donor powers to try and ban them but people kept voting no.

Now for the admin that reads this, just do what you gotta do bro. If you gotta leave the ban thats cool, if you wanna reduce it thats cool, if you wanna lift it thats great. All I wanted to say is that I am actually truly sorry for my crimes and it wont happen again, it was a disgrace to my old server if they heard what Ive done and I am ashamed.

Id also like to add that just before I got banned multiple people did side with me on why I did rdm and why they personally thought it was unjust with them.