Spear - Moderator Application - STEAM_0:0:75566294

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by SeeTheEnd, Mar 24, 2016.

1. SeeTheEnd

SeeTheEnd I'm a boop yeah.

In-Game Name: [IM]
    Spear with 992 ping jumps

Steam32ID [STEAM_0:0:XXXXXXX Format]:
    STEAM_0:0:75566294

Age and Date Of Birth: 02/07/1997
    19 years of age.

How many warns do you have currently?:
    Five in total

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?:
    I have zero staff experience and I wish to learn.

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [70 Word Minimum]:
    "Given" should be replaced with earn, I want to earn a spot within the team, and learn how to be a proper,and effective team member within the Icemod community.
    After many years of playing on both the first and second Icemod TTT servers, I've learn a great deal from multiple moderators and admins about how to correctly manage the server, whether it be player support, or "correcting" any stray players, who think they're the center of attention, and decide to go on a massive killing spree.

In your own words, what is the purpose of a staff member? [60 Word Minimum]:
    The purpose of a staff member, "regardless of rank" is to help out any players who's having any sort of issue. whether it's within the actual game, with another player, with another staff member, or within the forums of the Icemod Site, they are there to assist whenever possible, or whenever the intensive is given, without question.

What motivated you to apply now?:
    I motivated myself. I've put this application off for far to long, and I wanted to at least give my best that I have to offer.

Do you give* consent to a interview via teamspeak regarding our rules and requirements?: