Stealthninja160 - Moderator Application - STEAM_0:1:109921576

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by stealthninja160, Mar 4, 2016.

1. stealthninja160

stealthninja160 New Member

In-Game Name: stealthninja160

Steam32ID [STEAM_0:0:XXXXXXX Format]:

STEAM_0:1:109921576

Age and Date Of Birth:

2/16/1999

How many warns do you have currently?:

i currently have 3 warnings

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?:

I have no past staff experience

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [70 Word Minimum]:

Well I think I can help aid staff and players on the server and help answer and solve their problems. I've had some experiance on the server and aware of most of the rules with a few exceptions. Though i believe i can make a postive change on the server and allow for more cooperation and provide more well-being to everyone. I will abide by the rules and if ask by higher command to attend or handle staff specific cases. I will try my best to be a fair staff member who will aid or take action when needed.

In your own words, what is the purpose of a staff member? [60 Word Minimum]:

A staff member helps regulate and maintain a server of its players. They make sure the rules are being followed and that order is being maintained. They aid in the owner or other higher members get their word out and can help new players joining for the first time get the ropes of the server. This helps maintain a by definition good server.

What motivated you to apply now?:

Well i was always a little intersted in becoming staff but didnt take it seriosuly. When multiple people started saying i should or why i ahvent signed up, i decided upon to sign up today.

Do you to consent to a interview via teamspeak regarding our rules and requirements?:

I am able to do a interview on teamspeak and willing to.