TheVariedGamer's Moderator Application Steam_0:1:43789602

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by TheVariedGamer, Jan 4, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TheVariedGamer

TheVariedGamer Head Guest

In-Game Name: [IM] TheVariedGamer

Steam32ID [STEAM_0:0:XXXXXXX Format]: Steam_0:1:43789602

Age and Date Of Birth: 16, April 29, 1999

Do you have any previous staff experience? What did you handle during this experience?: I was a previous admin on the server. I resigned not very long ago, but decided that it might be okay for me to stick around. I have been staff of several other games and helper on some gmod servers. I handled disrespect, hacking, RDMing, trolling, and just general rule breaking.

Please explain in full detail why you believe you should be given a spot on our staff team? [70 Word Minimum]: I think I should be given a second chance/ spot on the staff team because I have been told by other players that I was a great staff member. I know every staff member, and know a lot of the general players. I have a good amount of experience on the server as staff, and could be able to help out and do everything a staff member should do. I also have experience from other servers which could be brought in to assistance in rule enforcement and other things that staff handle. I am friends (as far as I know) with a lot of members and staff, so I would be known to them. They can bring up issues they have with me since I have multiple on my friend's list. Staff is a privilege, not a right, and I treated it as such on the server while I was staff. I try my best to be a good staff, I personally think I achieve that. I work hard for my rank, and am willing to keep working.