Upgrading Button?

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting' started by Use_name12, May 14, 2016.

  1. Use_name12

    Use_name12 New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    problem.png
    So I tried to follow the guide on the forums, however, the button indicated isn't there. Am I just missing it or something?
     
    #1
  2. slimysnakeuk

    slimysnakeuk The 'bully'
    Contributor

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2014
    Messages:
    3,122
    Likes Received:
    200
    Which guide?
     
    #2
  3. Use_name12

    Use_name12 New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    the one in the troubleshooting section on how to link your steam account.
     
    #3
  4. slimysnakeuk

    slimysnakeuk The 'bully'
    Contributor

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2014
    Messages:
    3,122
    Likes Received:
    200
    #4
  5. Use_name12

    Use_name12 New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    #5
  6. Savaloy

    Savaloy top warns kek
    Respected

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2013
    Messages:
    1,922
    Likes Received:
    91
    Yeah, the guide is out-dated now. The account upgrade's section is no longer listed there.
     
    #6
  7. Stu

    Stu IceMod Technician
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2014
    Messages:
    2,792
    Likes Received:
    131
    Open that menu again, then go down to Personal Details. Then in the sidebar on that page, find "External Accounts"
     
    #7